chemical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 roozbehsoltani roozbeh.soltani@ch.iut.ac.ir roozbeh soltani Msc 101
2 mkarimzadeh morteza.karimzadeh@ch.iut.ac.ir morteza karimzadeh PHD 92
3 mahdisohrabi mahdi.sohrabi@ch.iut.ac.ir mahdi sohrabi mahboub PHD 60
4 mbamdad m.bamdad@ch.iut.ac.ir Mahdiyeh Bamdad PHD 48
5 mrmolaviyan mr.molaviyan@ch.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Molaviyan jazi Msc 43
6 saiedasghari saied.asghari@ch.iut.ac.ir Saied Asghari Msc 39
7 sayyedhosseini sayyed.hosseini@ch.iut.ac.ir Sayyed Mahdi Hosseini Vardanjani PHD 38
8 mjhosseinishahi mj.hosseinishahi@ch.iut.ac.ir mohammad javad hosseinishahi dastjerdi Msc 31
9 vasadi v.asadi@ch.iut.ac.ir Vahideh Asadi Msc 29
10 hmosaddeghi h.mosaddeghi@ch.iut.ac.ir Hamid Mosaddeghi PHD 26
11 mhmaleki mh.maleki@ch.iut.ac.ir mohammad hassan maleki Bsc 25
12 arrajabi ar.rajabi@ch.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Reza Rajabi Bsc 24
13 pdehghani p.dehghani@ch.iut.ac.ir parin dehghani Msc 16
14 hmortaji hossein.mortaji@hotmail.com Hossein Mortaji Msc 15
15 mtjafari mt.jafari@ch.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Taqi Jafari Chermahini PHD 9
16 hamedhonarfar h.honarfar@ch.iut.ac.ir hamed honarfar Msc 5
17 anabiyan a.nabiyan@ch.iut.ac.ir Afshin Nabiyan Msc 0
18 naeineh n.aeineh@ch.iut.ac.ir neda aeineh Msc 0
19 barashpour b.arashpour@ch.iut.ac.ir bahare arashpour Msc 0
20 hajarazad hajar.azad@ch.iut.ac.ir hajar azad Msc 0