chemical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 roozbehsoltani roozbeh.soltani@ch.iut.ac.ir roozbeh soltani Msc 115
2 mkarimzadeh morteza.karimzadeh@ch.iut.ac.ir morteza karimzadeh PHD 92
3 mahdisohrabi mahdi.sohrabi@ch.iut.ac.ir mahdi sohrabi mahboub PHD 68
4 mbamdad m.bamdad@ch.iut.ac.ir Mahdiyeh Bamdad PHD 56
5 mrmolaviyan mr.molaviyan@ch.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Molaviyan jazi Msc 43
6 saiedasghari saied.asghari@ch.iut.ac.ir Saied Asghari Msc 42
7 pbakhshi p.bakhshi@ch.iut.ac.ir pourya bakhshi Msc 36
8 mjhosseinishahi mj.hosseinishahi@ch.iut.ac.ir mohammad javad hosseinishahi dastjerdi Msc 31
9 rsoleimany r.soleimany@ch.iut.ac.ir Reihaneh Soleimany Bsc 31
10 vasadi v.asadi@ch.iut.ac.ir Vahideh Asadi Msc 29
11 hmosaddeghi h.mosaddeghi@ch.iut.ac.ir Hamid Mosaddeghi PHD 26
12 mhmaleki mh.maleki@ch.iut.ac.ir mohammad hassan maleki Bsc 25
13 arrajabi ar.rajabi@ch.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Reza Rajabi Bsc 24
14 pdehghani p.dehghani@ch.iut.ac.ir parin dehghani Msc 16
15 hmortaji hossein.mortaji@hotmail.com Hossein Mortaji Msc 15
16 mtjafari mt.jafari@ch.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Taqi Jafari Chermahini PHD 9
17 hamedhonarfar h.honarfar@ch.iut.ac.ir hamed honarfar Msc 5
18 anabiyan a.nabiyan@ch.iut.ac.ir Afshin Nabiyan Msc 0
19 sayyedhosseini sayyed.hosseini@ch.iut.ac.ir Sayyed Mahdi Hosseini Vardanjani PHD 0
20 naeineh n.aeineh@ch.iut.ac.ir neda aeineh Msc 0