chemical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
1 roozbehsoltani roozbeh.soltani@ch.iut.ac.ir roozbeh soltani Msc 95
2 mkarimzadeh morteza.karimzadeh@ch.iut.ac.ir morteza karimzadeh PHD 92
3 mrmolaviyan mr.molaviyan@ch.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Reza Molaviyan jazi Msc 43
4 mahdisohrabi mahdi.sohrabi@ch.iut.ac.ir mahdi sohrabi mahboub PHD 41
5 saiedasghari saied.asghari@ch.iut.ac.ir Saied Asghari Msc 39
6 sayyedhosseini sayyed.hosseini@ch.iut.ac.ir Sayyed Mahdi Hosseini Vardanjani PHD 38
7 mjhosseinishahi mj.hosseinishahi@ch.iut.ac.ir mohammad javad hosseinishahi dastjerdi Msc 31
8 vasadi v.asadi@ch.iut.ac.ir Vahideh Asadi Msc 29
9 hmosaddeghi h.mosaddeghi@ch.iut.ac.ir Hamid Mosaddeghi PHD 26
10 arrajabi ar.rajabi@ch.iut.ac.ir Ahmad Reza Rajabi Bsc 24
11 pdehghani p.dehghani@ch.iut.ac.ir parin dehghani Msc 16
12 hmortaji hossein.mortaji@hotmail.com Hossein Mortaji Msc 15
13 mtjafari mt.jafari@ch.iut.ac.ir Mohammad Taqi Jafari Chermahini PHD 9
14 anabiyan a.nabiyan@ch.iut.ac.ir Afshin Nabiyan Msc 0
15 naeineh n.aeineh@ch.iut.ac.ir neda aeineh Msc 0
16 barashpour b.arashpour@ch.iut.ac.ir bahare arashpour Msc 0
17 hajarazad hajar.azad@ch.iut.ac.ir hajar azad Msc 0
18 bazmoon b.azmoon@ch.iut.ac.ir behnaz azmoon Msc 0
19 aaghamohamadi a.aghamohamadi@ch.iut.ac.ir Azam Aghamohamadi Msc 0
20 shayatollahi sh.ayatollahi@ch.iut.ac.ir seid hesan ayatollahi Msc 0