chemical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
221 ffadaee f.fadaeetirani@ch.iut.ac.ir FARZANEH FADAEE TIRANI PHD 0
222 farajmand farajmand@ch.iut.ac.ir bahman farajmand PHD 0
223 sgharaghani s.gharaghani@ch.iut.ac.ir Sajjad Gharaghani PHD 0
224 hkarimi h.karimi11@ch.iut.ac.ir Hirbod Karimi PHD 0
225 smajidi s.majidi@ch.iut.ac.ir somaye majidi PHD 0
226 fmohammadsaleh f.mohammadsaleh@ch.iut.ac.ir fatemeh mohammadsaleh PHD 0
227 imohammadi i.mohammadi@ch.iut.ac.ir ismaeil mohammadi PHD 0
228 tmohammadi t.mohammadi@ch.iut.ac.ir Tecush Mohammadi PHD 0
229 mehdimokhtari mehdi.mokhtari@ch.iut.ac.ir mehdi mokhtari abarghooie PHD 0
230 mmokhtarianpour m.mokhtarianpour@ch.iut.ac.ir maryam mokhtarianpour PHD 0
231 mmosadegh m.mosadegh@ch.iut.ac.ir mehdi mosadegh PHD 0
232 mmozaffari m.mozaffari@ch.iut.ac.ir Mahdieh Mozaffari Majd PHD 0
233 nargesmehrafza narges.mehrafza@ch.iut.ac.ir narges mehrafza PHD 0
234 mirmahdieh mirmahdieh@ch.iut.ac.ir shiva mirmahdieh PHD 0
235 fnamdari f.namdari@ch.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Namdari PHD 0
236 yvaladbeigi y.valadbeigi@ch.iut.ac.ir Younes Valadbeigi PHD 0
237 zhashemian z.hashemian@ch.iut.ac.ir zahra hashemian PHD 0
238 ehavakeshian e.havakeshian@ch.iut.ac.ir Elaheh Havakeshian PHD 0
239 norangi n.orangi@ch.iut.ac.ir nasim orangi PHD 0