chemical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
221 imohammadi i.mohammadi@ch.iut.ac.ir ismaeil mohammadi PHD 0
222 tmohammadi t.mohammadi@ch.iut.ac.ir Tecush Mohammadi PHD 0
223 mehdimokhtari mehdi.mokhtari@ch.iut.ac.ir mehdi mokhtari abarghooie PHD 0
224 mmokhtarianpour m.mokhtarianpour@ch.iut.ac.ir maryam mokhtarianpour PHD 0
225 mmosadegh m.mosadegh@ch.iut.ac.ir mehdi mosadegh PHD 0
226 mmozaffari m.mozaffari@ch.iut.ac.ir Mahdieh Mozaffari Majd PHD 0
227 nargesmehrafza narges.mehrafza@ch.iut.ac.ir narges mehrafza PHD 0
228 mirmahdieh mirmahdieh@ch.iut.ac.ir shiva mirmahdieh PHD 0
229 fnamdari f.namdari@ch.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Namdari PHD 0
230 yvaladbeigi y.valadbeigi@ch.iut.ac.ir Younes Valadbeigi PHD 0
231 zhashemian z.hashemian@ch.iut.ac.ir zahra hashemian PHD 0
232 ehavakeshian e.havakeshian@ch.iut.ac.ir Elaheh Havakeshian PHD 0
233 ashahvar a.shahvar@ch.iut.ac.ir Ali shahvar Msc 0
234 ssoltani s.soltani@ch.iut.ac.ir sahar soltani rad Msc 0
235 akhosrogerdi a.khosrogerdi@ch.iut.ac.ir amir khosrogerdi Msc 0
236 norangi n.orangi@ch.iut.ac.ir nasim orangi PHD 0
237 pbakhshi p.bakhshi@ch.iut.ac.ir pourya bakhshi Msc 0