chemical Students

Rank Name E-mail Name and Family Grade Score
161 fazami f.azami@ch.iut.ac.ir Fatemeh Azami PHD 0
162 mamini m.amini@ch.iut.ac.ir Maryam Amini PHD 0
163 zahraizadi zahra.izadinajafabadi@ch.iut.ac.ir zahra izadinajafabadi PHD 0
164 vilbeigi v.ilbeigi@ch.iut.ac.ir vahideh Ilbeigi PHD 0
165 mbagheri m.bagheri@ch.iut.ac.ir maryam bagheri PHD 0
166 sborande s.borande@ch.iut.ac.ir Sedigheh Borandeh PHD 0
167 hamedbahrami hamed.bahrami@ch.iut.ac.ir hamed bahrami PHD 0
168 mtbehnamfar mt.behnamfar@ch.iut.ac.ir mohamad Taghi Behnam Far PHD 0
169 ptajik p.tajik@ch.iut.ac.ir parastoo tajik PHD 0
170 ltabrizi l.tabrizi@ch.iut.ac.ir Leila Tabrizi PHD 0
171 mahmoodtaki mahmoodtaki@ch.iut.ac.ir Mahmood Taki PHD 0
172 mtangestanifard m.tangestanifard@ch.iut.ac.ir maryam tangestanifard PHD 0
173 mtozihi m.tozihi@ch.iut.ac.ir Manijeh Tozihi PHD 0
174 zjannesari z.jannesariladani@ch.iut.ac.ir zahra jannesari ladani PHD 0
175 fhasani f.hasani@ch.iut.ac.ir fahimeh hasani PHD 0
176 smhoseini sm.hoseinikharat@ch.iut.ac.ir seyede mahbobeh hoseini kharat PHD 0
177 nhaghighat n.haghighat@ch.iut.ac.ir nasrin haghighat naeini PHD 0
178 ahelmi a.helmi@ch.iut.ac.ir Abbas Helmi PHD 0
179 heydari heydari@ch.iut.ac.ir esmaeil heydari bafrooei PHD 0
180 fheidari f.heidari@ch.iut.ac.ir FATEMEH HEIDARI NABI PHD 0